2017 Service Awards

31st December 2017
Back to News

Once again we are incredibly proud to be celebrating the 2017 Service Awards. These awards is something we truly are grateful, our people make the difference.

This year a large number of our employees received their Anniversary Awards, a special congratulations to the following people and we look forward to many more years –

25 Years of Service –  Derrek Poole & Paul Lucas 

20 Years of Service –  Simon Peacock & Desmond Butcher

15 Years of Service –  James Deguara & Cathy Froemel

10 Years of Service – Jonathon Berry & Jeya Uthayakumaran

5 Years of Service –  Matthew Browne – Bradley McKinnon – Luke Perry – Nicholas Fameli – Slavce Kirovski – Neil Aris – Timothy Lyle – Rhys Clarke – Glenn Burnell – Grant Sayers – Penelope Beckett – Steven Sinclair – James Sae Siew – Tristan Cohen – Thomas Hanns

A special mention to James Deguara who decided to hang up his boots after 15 years of service and is now enjoying his retirement with our Platinum Club.